Peterseim GMBH & Co. KG
Metallwerke

Get in touch now!

    Who do you want to contact?

    Show the data privacy statement >>

    Precision tubes made of brass and aluminium seamlessly drawn to meet the highest quality standards

    Peterseim GmbH & Co. KG
    Metallwerke
    Günsestraße 66
    D- 57462 Olpe
    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111

    Management

    Silke Peterseim-Sallen
    Dipl.-Kauffrau
    Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    peterseim-sallen@peterseim.de

    Alexander Sallen
    Dipl.-Kaufmann
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    sallen@peterseim.de

    Martin Heider
    Dipl.-Ing.
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    heider@peterseim.de

    Finance and Controlling

    Anne Peterseim-Heider
    Dipl.-Kauffrau
    Gesellschafterin

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    peterseim-heider@peterseim.de

    Matthias Engelbertz
    Dipl.-Kaufmann
    Leiter Finanzen und Controlling, Prokurist

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    engelbertz@peterseim.de

    Sales

    Michael Stracke
    Key Account Manager

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 102
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    stracke@peterseim.de

    Thorsten Stahl
    Dipl.-Kaufmann
    Key Account Manager

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 103
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    stahl@peterseim.de

    Désirée Schrottke
    Vertrieb

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 108
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    schrottke@peterseim.de

    Jenny Hufnagel
    Logistik und Fakturierung

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 113
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    hufnagel@peterseim.de

    Anja Theile
    Sekretariat

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 105
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    theile@peterseim.de

    Technology

    Klaus Schmock
    Leiter Adjustage / Versand

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 213
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111
    schmock@peterseim.de

    Sebastian Hilkenbach
    Projektmanager

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 229
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 230
    hilkenbach@peterseim.de

    Rüdiger Junge
    Leiter Instandhaltung

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 212
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 211
    junge@peterseim.de

    Approach
    Peterseim GMBH & Co. KG
    Metallwerke

    Günsestraße 66, 57462 Olpe
    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0

    Frankfurt / Dortmund motorway – A45

    Exit Olpe, turn left onto highway B55 in the direction of B54/ Kreuztal, follow the road, turn left to the area of Rhode.

    Turn right at the first traffic light, continue downhill and turn right at the second traffic light, the Olpe-Stadt Centre.
    Then keep on straight to the roundabout with the Sparkasse and Volksbank, take the third exit at the roundabout (left) and turn on to Günsestraße.

    Follow the Günsestraße road for about one kilometre. Our factory premises are located somewhat beyond there on the left.

    Representations

    Your contact partner worldwide

    Deutschland – Zentrale (Germany)
    Peterseim GmbH & Co. KG
    Metallwerke
    Günsestraße 66
    D- 57462 Olpe

    Alexander Sallen

    T +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 0
    F +49 (0) 27 61 9 62 – 111

    www.peterseim.de
    info@peterseim.de

    Dänemark (Denmark)
    ab Q-metal as
    Gl.Hovedgade 14
    Postbox 17
    2970 Hørsholm

    Joergen Smith

    T +45 458 626 22
    F +45 457 660 33

    www.abqmetal.dk
    ab@q-metal.dk

    Großbritanien (United Kingdom)
    Sterling Metal Services Limited
    Unit A, Smestow Bridge Industrial Estate
    Bridgnorth Road
    Wombourne
    Wolverhampton WV5 8AZ United Kingdom

    Andrew Morris

    T +44 1902 326 202
    F +44 1902 897 673

    www.sterlingmetalservices.co.uk
    am@sterlingmetalservices.co.uk

    Frankreich (France)
    C A D France
    31, Rampe St. Syllas BP 58
    77482 Provins Cedex

    Romuald Druesne

    T +33 160 585 990
    F: +33 164 007 385

    www.cadfranceweb.com
    cadfrance@wanadoo.fr

    Niederlande (Netherlands)
    Hesselberth Metals bv
    Spuiweg 2-4
    5140 AE Waalwijk

    Jaap Verhoeven

    T +31 416 33 43 63
    F +31 416 33 23 19

    www.hesselberthmetals.nl
    info@hesselberthmetals.nl

    Österreich (Austria)
    R. Kurt Burde & Co.
    Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H
    Albertgasse 29
    1080 Wien

    Dipl. Ing. Christian Grimmer

    T +43 1402 39 73 0
    F +43 1402 39 73 30

    www.burde-metall.at
    ch.grimmer@burde-metall.at

    Portugal (Portugal)
    Interlusa
    Manfred H. Müller & Ca. Lda.
    Estrada Interior da Circunvalacao, 12477
    4100-178 Porto

    Nuno Müller

    T +351 2261 023 93
    F +351 2261 034 23

    www.interlusa.com
    metais@interlusa.com

    Schweden (Sweden)
    Mevera Metall AB
    Gaffelgränd 1
    111 30 Stockholm

    Henrik Arve

    T +46 823 159 0
    F +46 841 192 50

    www.mevera.se
    henrik.arve@mevera.se

    Slowenien (Slovenia)
    BURDE METAL
    posredovanje in zastopanje
    v industriji, d.o.o.
    V Murglah 25
    1000 Ljubljana

    Dipl. Ing. Peter Burkeljca

    T +386 128 116 78
    F +386 128 116 79

    www.burde-metal.si
    service@burde-metal.si

    Spanien (Spain)
    Santillana e Hijos S.L.
    Avda. César Giorgeta, 22
    46007 Valencia

    Alex Santillana

    T +34 9634 155 22
    F +34 9634 222 20
    M+34 6589 375 28

    alex@santillanametal.com

    Türkei (Turkey)
    Köhle Kimyevi Maddeler
    Hirdat ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.
    Havyar Sokak No. 29/2
    34433 Istanbul-Cihangir

    T +90 212 293 0261
    F +90 212 293 0264

    www.köhlekimya.com
    info@köhlekimya.com

    Ungarn (Hungary)
    S-Hansa
    KERESKEDELMI ÉS
    SZOLGÁLTATÓ BT.
    Osagárd u. 72.
    H-1172 Budapest

    Pál Keller

    T +36 1 25 76 678
    F +36 1 25 76 678
    M +36 30 23 11 280

    postmaster@shansa.axelero.net